Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Hi, all!

I just wanted to take a minute to thank all of you for reading this year. I’ve had lots of fun coming up with things to put on here.

I haven’t always kept up with posting regularly. Life happens, you know? And as much as I love my online communities, the real life ones are always going to take precedent.

Thank you for the opportunity to share something I enjoy doing. I hope you get as much enjoyment from reading my posts (and maybe recreating some of my recipes) as I do from making the dishes and writing the posts. I would love it if you shared some of your recreations with me! Just put them right in the comments!

This year, 2014, has been pretty rough in a lot of ways. I can’t say I’m sorry to see it go. Here’s hoping that 2015 is better for everyone!

Love to all!
The Fake Gourmet

P.S. If you like what you read here, I’d love for you to follow the blog! Go ahead…click that follow button so I will know you are out there! 🙂

Leave a Reply

