Who’s cooking tonight?

Do you ever have those days when you just don’t want to cook anything??

Yep, it happens to the best of us. You browse around on Pinterest, looking for something so good you can’t resist and nada.

Well, it ALL looks great, just not great enough to get you out from under your blanket and up off the couch to go make it happen.  If only someone else would make it happen . . .

I’ll admit it. That has been me today. Lunch consisted of leftovers from the Superbowl  that only had to be warmed for seconds in the microwave. That was followed by a snack of wheat crackers filled with fake cheddar cheese, right out of the package.  I plan to eat a dinner that is entirely cooked by someone else. Yay me!

I think some days you just deserve to have someone else cook for you!

Who's taking me out?
Who’s taking me out?
2 thoughts on “Who’s cooking tonight?

Leave a Reply

